fbpx

Get Involved

Events Calendar Login

Welcome to our Keep Texas Beautiful event calendar! Check back frequently for regularly updated events and programming with our organization and communities across the state. 

Please log in to submit an event.


Not an affiliate? Email us your event details.

Please allow up to (3) business days for your event to be edited, approved and published to the calendar. Questions?

Events calendar

Welcome to our Keep Texas Beautiful event calendar! Check back frequently for regularly updated events and programming with our organization and communities across the state. 

Until we can safely resume large gatherings, KTB will only publish virtual events to our calendar. Check here for the most up-to-date cleanup guidance. 

We encourage you to promote your events locally by creating a Facebook event and sharing event details with the community calendar of your local news outlets.

AFFILIATES - LOG IN AND SUBMIT YOUR EVENT

Not an Affiliate? Send us your event details.

Please allow up to (3) business days for your event to be edited, approved and published to the calendar. Questions?

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Monday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 4
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 6
  • Friday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Monday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Friday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Monday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 18
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Friday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Monday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Monday, January 31